Returning to Europe/ Germany for solo tour.....see you soon.

Returning to Europe/ Germany for solo tour.....see you soon.

EUROPE TOUR DATES:

Friday 1 July - Grammatikoff, Duisburg

Saturay 2 July - OLantis Huntebad, Oldenburg

Sunday 3 July - BuS Huchting, Bremen

Monday 4 July - 25 Music, Hannover (w/ Rosy Daze) Music store gig 5:30pm.

Monday 4 July - KulturPalast Linden, Hannover (w/ Rosy Daze) 8pm.

Tuesday 5 July - Hafen Casino, Bremen (w/ Echo Bloom)

Wednesday 6 July - Frauenstraße 24, Münster (w/ Echo Bloom)

Thursday 7 July - Unterrock, Berlin (w/ Echo Bloom) CANCELLED

Friday 8 July - Schwarzer Hermann, Bremen

Saturday 9 July - ALLE CENTRE -11 Ernst-Reuter-Allee Magdeburg, SA, 39104 Germany (10-12pm)

Saturday 9 July - Haus am Walde Festival, Bremen (4pm onwards)

Tuesday 12 July - Feliz, Bremen

Wednesday 13 July - Heimathirsch, Köln

Thursday 14 July - Litfaß Oldenburg, Oldenburg

Friday 15 July - Syker Vorwerk, Syke

Saturday 16 July - Day concert open mic stage VERDEN 12pm.

Saturday 16 July - Intscheder Bauernhofeis, Blender-Intschede CANCELLED

Sunday 17 July - Breminale, Bremen

Tuesday 19 July - Weserperle, Loxstedt

Wednesday 20 July - Zum Faß, Bremen

Thursday 21 July - Hamme Forum, Ritterhude (w/ Rozy Daze)

Friday 22 July - Sonnendeck, Dangast / Varel

Saturday 23 July - Harrier Hof, Brake

Sunday 24th - CLUB MOMENTS - Bremen 8pm (w/ Echo Bloom + Simon Hudson)

Monday 25 July - Goldene Krone, Darmstadt (TBC)

Tuesday 26 July - Kirchengemeinde Düshorn, Walsrode (with Echo Bloom NYC)

Wednesday 27 July - Private House Show

Thursday 28 July - Sportklause Walle, Bremen

Friday 29 July - Borboletta, Verden (last show of the tour)

Saturday 30th July - Home time

2016 European Tour - Feel The Flow

After a successful crowdfunding EP project 'FLOW' Ben Riddle is touring Europe this summer of 2016 between July/August, playing a number of solo shows across France, Germany, Belgium and Netherlands. Please keep posted about shows coming up.