Europe Tour 2014

Currently I am on tour in Northern Europe, touring a new collaboration album titled 'This Is Happening'. It has been released on the German label Songs & Whispers and we are having a wonderful time promoting the album with lots of show across Europe. A list of tour dates can be seen here below. 

 

Saturday, Sept 20 - WUK, Vienna, Austria (Americana Festival)

Monday, Sept 22 - Local, Vienna, Austria (Fallen Stars & friends post festival party)

Wednesday, Sept 24 - HEIMA THIRSCH, Cologne, Germany

Thursday, Sept 25 - Spatz & Wal, Unna, Germany

Friday, Sept 26 - Gramattikoff, Duisburg, Germany

Saturday, Sept 27 - TanzTraum, Oldenburg, Germany

Sunday, Sept 28 - Mein Haus am See, Berlin, Germany

Monday, Sept 29 - An einem Sonntag im August, Berlin, Germany

Wednesday, Oct 1 - Townside Hostel, Bremen, Germany

Friday, Oct 3 - Zennegat 13, Mechelen, Belgium

Saturday, Oct 4 - Janja’s Musikbar, Cuxhaven, Germany

Monday Oct 6 - School Workshop, Altes Gymnasium, Bremen, Germany

Monday, Oct 6 - Litfass, Bremen, Germany

Tuesday, Oct 7 - Radio Weser TV, Delmenhorst, Germany

Tuesday, Oct 7 - Hafen Casino, Bremen, Germany

Wednesday, Oct 8 - Kulturhof Heyerhofen, Beverstedt, Germany

Thursday, Oct 9 - Altes Gymnasium, Bremen, Germany

Thursday, Oct 9 - Kreismuseum, Syke, Germany

Friday, Oct 10 - Villa Sponte, Bremen, Germany

Saturday, Oct 11 - (Solo show) Cabarelo, Delmenhorst, Germany

Monday, Oct 13 - Bei Beppo, Oldenburg, Germany

Tuesday, Oct 14 - Waterfront Mall, Bremen, Germany

Tuesday, Oct 14 - Lox, Bremen, Germany

Wednesday, Oct 15 - Feliz, Bremen, Germany

Thursday, Oct 16 - Gig - Linden, Hannover, Germany

Friday, Oct 17 - Franky’s, Zeven, Germany

Saturday, Oct 18 - (Solo Show) Rathausplatz Verden, Germany

Saturday, Oct 18 - Lebenswerte, Bremen, Germany

Sunday, Oct 19 - BuS Huchting Cultural Center, Bremen, Germany

Sunday, Oct 19 - Katakomben, Achim , Germany

Monday, Oct 20 - Oillilo, Bremen, Germany

Tuesday, Oct 21 - Theatersaal Universitat, Bremen, Germany

Wednesday, Oct 22 - Stechinelli Cultural Center, Wietze, Germany

Thursday, Oct 23 - Hamme Forum Cultural Centre, Ritterhude, Germany

Saturday, Oct 25 - (Solo show) TanzTraum Dance School, Oldenburg, Germany

Sunday, Oct 26 - Club Moments, Bremen, Germany